Sorry guys but I'm super busy this week. Heres the recap: we played down to the level of the comp, didn't take them seriously in the second half and somehow they came back to beat us. Everyone gets a default D, except Bergs gets a D- cause some skinny indian kid ran by him like he was a statue. (sorry bergs)
Ok fine, i get a D- also for blowing 2 layups after 2 great passes by Bergs and Josh.
Friday, October 3, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment