From Anicito
im too depressed to do it. the game sucked. heres the recap: we lost. we needed fresh legs. we needed shooters. thanks noey and mike b
added by AZ - If we dont win out, the playoffs are out.
added by JH - Very Close game and had tons of chances to win but we didn't score thelast 4 minutes of the game if I remember correctly.They had some size at every position except the 1 guard and had a guywho could score.
Wednesday, August 6, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment